Asia (and) us


The three-day plenary session with Asian network of major cities took place in Tomsk. The network unites 13 major cities from Tokyo to Jakarta and Tomsk.  The Tomsk region is the only non-capital unit and the only Russian representative in this international union.

Printable version

You can mark you interesting snippets of text that will be available through a unique link in your browser.